Strength and Core... 30 Min Express!


This class is taught by:

Lyn Addy

Who She Is: Cycle, Barre, and Strength Instructor and Personal Trainer

 

What She’s All About: Lyn has been in the fitness industry for over 20 years. She’s been a competitive martial artist, a dancer, and a coach. She believes the keys to success in making health and fitness a permanent part of your lifestyle are a positive mindset, the right kind of self-talk, and creating habits that stick. Lyn brings fun into her classes and training sessions and is particularly passionate about working with people who have lofty goals.


What She Loves Outside of the Studio: Family, Friends, Music, and Dancing

Sarah Francis

Who She Is: Cycle, Barre, and Strength Instructor

What She’s All About: Sarah is a nursing administrator by day and fitness instructor by night!  As a health professional and someone who has always made wellness a part of her lifestyle, she is passionate about her own health and fitness and yours.  Sarah loves the mental and physical benefits that moving and staying active provide and she loves sharing that feeling with you in the studio!

What She Loves Outside of the Studio: Family, Friends, Travel, and Music
Use body weight training, resistance training, and more to strengthen and tone.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Wed May 31 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Mon Jun 05 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Mon Jun 05 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Francis
  • Wed Jun 07 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Mon Jun 12 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Francis
  • Wed Jun 14 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Mon Jun 19 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Francis
  • Wed Jun 21 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Mon Jun 26 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Francis
  • Wed Jun 28 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Mon Jul 03 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Francis
  • Wed Jul 05 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Mon Jul 10 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Francis
  • Wed Jul 12 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Mon Jul 17 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Francis