VIP Small Group Training


This class is taught by:

Bethany McDonald

Who She Is: Cycle and Strength Instructor and Personal Trainer

 

What She’s All About: Originally from Vermont, Bethany’s been calling Charlotte home for the last 13 years. She’s Charlotte famous as DJ Little Betty and has a special love for people that is evident in everything she does. She takes special consideration in crafting her playlists to motivate and energize her classes. This lady loves working with clients to improve lives physically, mentally, and emotionally through impactful workouts and positive vibes.

 

What She Loves Outside of the Studio: Music, Travel, Mountain Biking, Friends, and Tacos

Lyn Addy

Who She Is: Cycle, Barre, and Strength Instructor and Personal Trainer

 

What She’s All About: Lyn has been in the fitness industry for over 20 years. She’s been a competitive martial artist, a dancer, and a coach. She believes the keys to success in making health and fitness a permanent part of your lifestyle are a positive mindset, the right kind of self-talk, and creating habits that stick. Lyn brings fun into her classes and training sessions and is particularly passionate about working with people who have lofty goals.


What She Loves Outside of the Studio: Family, Friends, Music, and Dancing


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Bethany McDonald
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alyssa Morgan
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Sun Oct 29 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Bethany McDonald
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alyssa Morgan
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Sun Nov 05 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Bethany McDonald
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alyssa Morgan
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Sun Nov 12 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Bethany McDonald
  • Mon Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alyssa Morgan
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Sun Nov 19 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Bethany McDonald
  • Mon Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alyssa Morgan
  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Sun Nov 26 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Bethany McDonald
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alyssa Morgan
  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lyn Addy
  • Sun Dec 03 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Bethany McDonald
  • Mon Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alyssa Morgan